Wszystkie aktualizacje
Ulepszenie Wydano

Stop your workout without losing it

You can now stop your workout without losing progress.

Ta aktualizacja jest wyświetlana po angielsku do czasu tłumaczenia.

You can now stop your workout without losing your progress.


When you click the red button to stop your workout, you now get a new button that lets you finish your workout... and send it to your coach.


If you didn’t have time to finish your workout, you can still stop anytime and send what you’ve done.


The rest of the workout will simply be marked as "not done."

Gdzie to zobaczysz

  • Fitness mobile
  • Client app (mobile)

Mohamed Alaoui

Współzałożyciel i CEO, Gymkee

Udostępnij