모든 업데이트
Stop your workout without losing it
You can now stop your workout without losing progress.
번역이 준비될 때까지 이 업데이트는 영어로 표시됩니다.
You can now stop your workout without losing your progress.
When you click the red button to stop your workout, you now get a new button that lets you finish your workout... and send it to your coach.
If you didn’t have time to finish your workout, you can still stop anytime and send what you’ve done.
The rest of the workout will simply be marked as "not done."
어디에서 볼 수 있나요
- Fitness mobile
- Client app (mobile)