Tüm güncellemeler
Stop your workout without losing it
You can now stop your workout without losing progress.
Bu güncelleme çeviri hazır olana kadar İngilizce gösteriliyor.
You can now stop your workout without losing your progress.
When you click the red button to stop your workout, you now get a new button that lets you finish your workout... and send it to your coach.
If you didn’t have time to finish your workout, you can still stop anytime and send what you’ve done.
The rest of the workout will simply be marked as "not done."
Nerede göreceksin
- Fitness mobile
- Client app (mobile)